top of page
Fatima razi has varied interests. This is her space for writings, art, and more. Find personal characters and see if your can find Shepard from Mass effect, the moogle from final fantasy and x-men, tekken and harry potter in the posters

WELCOME

You're here to get to know me, my insights, my passions, and the things I do. And I do a lot.

Here you'll find my writings which are mostly women empowerment fiction. I also do artwork, work samples, and much more. Have fun, indulge, and maybe learn something new. I might even show you a new perspective - who knows?

I'm a UC Berkley Certified Wellness at work coach and I also take commissions for artwork and copywriting. So don't hesitate to ask, or just say 'Hi'!

Cheers!

News
Course Completed!
image.png

NEWS

BOOKS

My books are a source of inspiration, pangs of joy and regret and years of painstakingly tying my muse to a chair. I got up to three and I'm working on my fourth. It is by far my most ambitious endeavor. Oh but so very satisfying. So keep checking back.

And don't forget to browse my Fan Fiction, if you're into Mass Effect, Final Fantasy, Dragon Age, Bleach and more.

Writing

My Bad

“You’re my what?”
“Your supervillain, sweetheart. Time to pay for all the bad writing.”

Creating bad guys for her screenplay was hard. Sari struggles with understanding Leon, the very, very, very bad and powerful supervillain from her story, until an errant wish summons him right into her bed. Barely able to keep him from taking her world to hell, Sari and Leon navigate the new reality of their lives as the deadline for the screenplay looms in the distance. Oh, and there are lies because how else is any self-respecting writer supposed to keep a crazy bad man from taking over the world? Easy! Oh, my bad.

coverfinal.tif
Abstract Sphere
Available through
Kobo_logo_PNG2.png
amazon kindle logo
&
amazon logo
Abstract Sphere
Available through
amazon kindle logo
&
amazon logo
image.png

Dance of the Fallen Leaves

Embark on a transformative journey of healing, self-discovery, and empowerment with this captivating health and wellness book inspired by Rumi's timeless wisdom. "Dance of the Fallen Leaves" is a mental health journal designed specifically for women, offering a holistic approach to navigating the path from pain to love.

Cover page for Fatima Razi's book on amazon titles the ink weave about strong women

The Ink Weave

Some stories are smaller than epics but bigger than life. These short stories are perfect for fans of Divergent, the Twilight Saga and Outlander. I’ve loved the women in stories by Nalini Singh, Malissa Mar and Holly Black. They don’t kneel before anyone and they never give up being who they are. I wrote these ladies to outsmart their love interests, evade traps, foil villainous pirates and perhaps find true love in the process.

I think you should meet them.

Abstract Sphere
Available through
Kobo_logo_PNG2.png
amazon kindle logo
&
amazon logo
Abstract Sphere
Available through
amazon logo

OUT OF STOCK

Cover page for fatima razi's book black feathers about a fallen angel falling in love with the angel of death

OUT OF STOCK

Black Feathers

Weapons of mass destruction come in all sizes, but none as beautiful as the broken angel who burns like hellfire and rebirths like the phoenix; only to burn again. Shurooq's fate is shaped by her will for freedom, the machinations of Olympians who seek to control their world and fallen angels who seek to cease her death cycle. This time, when the Phoenix emerges from the ashes, her life will be permanently altered by destiny and the Angel of Death who invokes memories and passions the firebird is not equipped to deal with.

Darklight Rose

She united man and beast with her kindness, courage and perseverance. In a world where Dragons roam freely and men live in caves, one girl holds the fate of both races in the palm of her hand. With the power to bring them together, Zahra agrees to marry the King of all Dragons, but she is unware of the darkness that threatens their union, the machinations of decades old magic and the unrelenting pull of her own heart.

Cover of Fatima Razi's book Darklight rose about a world where dragons and humans learn to live together

OUT OF STOCK

Abstract Sphere
Available through
amazon logo

OUT OF STOCK

Fanfiction

I've been writing fanfiction since I was 12. I started doing round robins, writing through mailing lists and eventually the web grew to give us communities. Here are two that I've been really active on. So enjoy!

Fanfiction.net

Archive of Our Own

Fan Fiction
Art & Design

ART & DESIGN

I've worked with various companies as well as Freelance to develop creative artwork and design for Games, Concepts, Advertising and more. But there's an extensive personal gallery of my own work and commissions for oil, pastel and other mediums that can be furbished on request. Please browse a few samples to see what I can do.

I sing. I do voice overs. My song is personally recorded is just a sample. I have done vocals, the music is not me. And since I write, the lyrics are very much mine. There's a voice over clip for reference as well. But I am not shy. Ask for a specific custom sample and I can provide it.

VOICE

Contact

TALK TO ME

I’d love to hear from you!

+92-300-842-9981

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page